4 week challenge: week 1

First things first:

THE WEIGH IN (that sucks)

.

.

.

.

.

85.4kgs (that’s -0.2 kgs = not even close to enough)

 

Secondly: I still haven’t taken an actual weekly picture – will have to take one today and see if I can find something from last week that I can use…

 

Onto the details:

This week I really failed badly in my goals.  I did not drink enough water 5 out of the 7 days, got to bed on time maybe 3 days, and had NO on plan days. Not sure how my eating went so badly down hill…but everyday had some-a lot of junk that I ate.  I know why I didn’t lose any weight, I didn’t stick to the plan at all.  I know I can do better.  That is the plan for this next week – focus on eating well.

On the plus side DH and I did start exercising this week – its only been 4 days, but we’ve done something everyday.  It makes me feel so much better about myself when I am actually doing something active.  Why do I always forget this feeling?  Anyway this next week the goal is to carry on with the exercise and try and add in 2 walks.

 

So my goals for week 1 are:

  • Eat 100% on plan eating (and track everything here this week) {trying this one again because last week was such an epic fail…}
  • Add 2 days of cardio (walking) to my exercise
  • Drink 2 liters of water every day!
Leave a Reply

