Totally UNmotivated this Week

While it is abundantly apparent that I cannot sustain a food journal blog, I have actually been doing really well on the weight watchers plan and have lost some weight every week at my weight-in.  Am down 6.4kgs in the last 7 weeks!  This week (week 8) is however kicking my butt.  I just can’t seem to find ANY motivation to exercise and cook healthy meals.  I don’t think it helps that it has been insanely hot (34+ max all week) and my body does not cope well with sudden temperature changes and even worse with this much heat.  But even so I really need to get some luss/motivation back into my week.

Leave a Reply

